Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Moe

Michael Moe

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Moe
"Just got done signing up for car and home ins. Cory was my agent and all my questions answer and ins catered to what i wanted / needed ! Very professional. And best of all i saved money."
Profile photo of Aj Robinson

Aj Robinson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aj Robinson
"Joshua wllliams. He help me out a lot🫡"
Profile photo of Regan McClain

Regan McClain

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regan McClain
"Meet has been so informative and excellent to work with!!! He has answered all of my questions and met all of my needs and exceeded my expectations! 100% recommend this agency/him specifically to work with!!! 🙂"
Profile photo of Jason Jones

Jason Jones

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Jones
"Very knowledgeable, great customer service. And great rates"
Profile photo of Tonyaneka Grissett-Gaskins

Tonyaneka Grissett-Gaskins

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonyaneka Grissett-Gaskins
"Cory was friendly, helpful, and thorough in explaining the policy."
Profile photo of Kara Smith

Kara Smith

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Smith
"Meet is very helpful and explained how the policy works thoroughly!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Brem

Rebecca Brem

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Brem
"I found Corey to be experienced. He was efficient, gave us excellent service and was so very nice. It was a pleasure to change to State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Cleo Miles

Cleo Miles

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cleo Miles
"Corey was very great with his customer service and with any questions I had to asked. He didn’t hesitate to look into and he also has a very welcoming, friendly, respectful, supportive spirit. I recommend anyone to talk to him when getting any policy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Wayne adams jr

Wayne adams jr

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne adams jr
"Pleasant to speak with. Knowledgeable about his business. Extremely helpful. All in all, getting a new homeowners policy, while saving money, was simple and expedient. I would recommend, Meet, to everyone!!!!"
Profile photo of Tabetha Briggins

Tabetha Briggins

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabetha Briggins
"Cory was very helpful and explained everything I needed to know. Loved his personality and professionalism."
Profile photo of Mike L

Mike L

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike L
"I had a great experience with Garrett Paschal at State Farm. He handled my issue with seriousness and attention to detail, quickly resolving my concern. Garrett's service was top-notch, making me feel valued and reassured. His work reflects State Farm's commitment to excellent customer service, and thanks to him, I'm confident in my choice of State Farm for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christin W

Christin W

December 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Christin W
"Run fast from this agency! We were told our salon and spa would be covered 100% They told us to take our business sign down and send them another picture. When I questioned them about the local State Farm asking how they were able to insure a business I was told that I just needed an umbrella policy in place as well, which we did. But after actually needing to file a claim for roof damage they came up with everything in the sun to not cover anything. Joshua even recommended that I fraudulently stage the salon as a house for it to be covered for future claims. We've had multiple policies for almost 4 years and all they did was rob us from our hard earned money. They supposedly thought I was running my salon out of a shed I only had a cpl of months prior to the damage. And tried to go as far as the salon being two structures such a two double wides put together. When in reality it was a duplex apartment at one time. Long story short, it doesn't matter what the structure is, a tree damaged the roof during a storm and they decided to pocket all of our money instead of fixing the roof and now we're spending more money to fix everything. We were also advised about dropping our attorney so they could fight for us, we did and they still didn't come through and denied ever saying that. Make sure you record everything bc apparently they aren't being recorded with their lies."
Profile photo of seth oliver

seth oliver

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by seth oliver
"Joshua was knowledgeable and personable. I was not able to complete my policy with him due to a prior client engagement he had scheduled but his associate (Meet) was very helpful and equally personable. He was able to answer my questions and set up a payment arrangement that worked best for my needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Oliver

Daniel Oliver

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Oliver
"Good job Meet."
Profile photo of Melvin Conley

Melvin Conley

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Conley
"Great service and communication! I switched to State Farm because my agent was able to get me much better rates! Check him out!"
Profile photo of Randy Hatcher

Randy Hatcher

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Hatcher
"Garrett just helped me solve a two year old problem,"
Profile photo of Willa Washington

Willa Washington

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willa Washington
"Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of seif mejri

seif mejri

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by seif mejri
"Mr. Garrett and Joshua Williams helped me get my auto insurance and my renter insurance with State Farm. He took care of me, and got me a good deal. I highly recommend. Ask for Garrett :)"
Profile photo of rodrina coleman

rodrina coleman

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rodrina coleman
"Garrett is the best!!!! He provided excellent customer service and assisted me with car insurance for me and my son saving me hundreds of dollars. Thanks again, I really appreciate all you did for me."
Profile photo of Linda Buchanan

Linda Buchanan

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Buchanan
"Courteous and efficient service. Committed to quality service and the well-being of clientele."
Profile photo of Gary Elliott

Gary Elliott

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Elliott
"Cory "in the khakis" was very fast and professional and was able to literally help with every question that I had. 10/10 would work with him again."
Profile photo of Jordan Alissa

Jordan Alissa

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Alissa
"Cory is the best!!!! He was able to give me full coverage car insurance WITH life insurance paying over a hundred dollars less than what I was paying with another insurance company!"
Profile photo of Grace Lee

Grace Lee

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Lee
"I had an absolutely phenomenal experience switching my home and auto insurance to State Farm with Cory, he was incredibly helpful and saved me and my husband a ton of money. I would highly recommend him to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Erandi Velázquez Miranda

Erandi Velázquez Miranda

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erandi Velázquez Miranda
"Cory was my agent and he was incredibly helpful and explained every item of the policy before I made a decision. Overall, a great and easy experience!"
Profile photo of Joyce Christian

Joyce Christian

August 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Joyce Christian
"It's a nice personal touch to receive a follow-up call from Garrett. He checks on current offers and verify the plan in place. I appreciate the updates."