Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joshua Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joshua Williams

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Oniszko

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you haven't inquired or switched to this company you should! I dealt with Bailey and he was more than professional. He walked me through the process from start to finish. He explained everything in detail, cancelled our current coverage, and started better and cheaper coverage. I want to thank him for the easy switch and appreciate the big savings they have provided us."

Porter J Foster

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lord Garrett was wonderful, knowledgeable, professional and personable. If you’re not doing business with State Farm what are you doing. Call and ask for Garrett ‼️"

Makayla

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory was able to get my extremely low rates on my car insurance lower then they have ever been went from paying almost 400 to strictly 300!!!"

Nyia Ware

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend them! They are friendly and are willing to help you with anything you need! Lord Garrett J. Paschal is AWESOME. He makes sure you are aware of all the policies they offer and even calls to make sure you are satisfied! Corey is amazing as well! I highly recommend!"

Karen Schock

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua was very pleasant to deal with he saved me a lot of money which I was totally surprised about I had State Farm long ago and now I'm back with them and I hope my time with them will be as joyful as they used to be many years ago. Thank you Joshua and thank you State Farm"

Tam

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett was very helpful and made the experience great!"

William Hubbard

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory was great"

Cortez Tolbert

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory Mooneyham was GREAT!!!!"

Malisa Hester

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey did a great job helping me get condo insurance and was very personable, polite and friendly!"

Erica Caffey

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey is the absolute best. Always answer questions with honesty and integrity."

Lanaye Henderson

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory is excellent and caring he made sure that we were very satisfied with our quote before accepting our policy I would recommend his office any day!"

Elizabeth Bailey

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and so helpful!"

Deborah S

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the prompt service and friendliness of Cory!!!"

Reginald McClellan

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Garrett, out of Joshua Williams office both rendered amazing service to my wife and I during our time of need. Not often one can speak highly of their Insurance experience with a company however this office truly showed they care for their clients. Great Job Guys!!!"

Billie Broach

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory Mooneyham was very helpful and easy to with."

Calvin Hunter

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"

Belinda Taunton

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory was the best!!! Saved us money with better coverage and was super nice and very professional!!"

Bryant Fortenberry

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua was great. He explained everything to me how my payments would change with the changes I needed to make."

Anicia Whitt

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to the State Farm website. Requested a quote online. Josh and Bailey with State Farm called me before the quote finished. Transfer between insurance companies were flawless! Thank you guys for your wonderful Assistance.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Thomas Holliday

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett and Joshua were very professional and helped me save A LOT of money! Very thankful for their help and dedication"

Jakoria Terry

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love working with Josh and his assistant Garrett is the sweetest and they are both a great help, if I’m not understanding something they break it down for me they are amazing"

Katina Smith

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful but most importantly Garrett provided Excellent customer service!"

Phil Wilson

February 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have not had to settle a claim yet. However the products that they offer or at a reasonable price and they cover all the bases to fulfill all that you need the policy to do"

Jacqueline Terrell

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guys over at Joshua Williams State Farm insurance. Every time I call with a concern or questions, they are right on it. Always answer the phone and always willing to do what it takes to satisfy. I told my daughters about them and now they both have StateFarm, for car and home. Like I said, great guys!👍🏽"

Marcus Hunter

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest business man"